Academy of Dirty Country Music Awards . Here's the Tower - Scott Ritcher - podcast

Academy of Dirty Country Music Awards

Episode 89

The excitement is palpable tonight at the Dirty Ol’ Opry as luminaries from the world of dirty country music are on hand for the 44th Annual Academy of Dirty Country Music Awards.

A hush falls over the crowd as dirty country legends Farty Stuart and Travis Fucking Tritt take the stage to announce the nominees for the night’s biggest prize. Who will take home this year’s award for Dirty Entertainer of the Year?

Will it be Shameless George Strait, Handsy Travis, The Dirty Statler Brothers, Loretta Foreskin, or Hank Williams, Jr? Tune in to find out!

Guest voices:
Pat McClimans as The Dirty Statler Brothers
Rachel Matchett as Loretta Foreskin

Associate producer: Betsy McClimans

Here’s the Tower is possible only with your support.

Get extra content and personalized rewards, while helping me make better episodes with more actors and musicians. Sign up at