Episode 109 

The weather is getting warmer and if you’re like a lot of folks, you’re thinking about buying a new bike. 

Thankfully, your bro Todd is here to answer all your questions on his Legitimate Bicycles Review Channel. 

Associate producer: Betsy McClimans 

Music used with permission: 
“Dainty Day” by View Points 
“Buckle Up and Break Free” by Harper Rey
“Next to You” by Elijah N 
“Don’t I” by Swif7 
“Beach Memories” by Sum Wave 
“Team Effort” by Earle Belo 
“Can You Catch Me” by LEL 

Here’s the Tower is possible only with your support.

Get extra content and personalized rewards, while helping me make better episodes with more actors and musicians. Sign up at patreon.com/tower.